Lakeland Nitrosol Nitrile Gloves | EN15F | All Sizes

(1 customer review)

Lakeland Nitrosol Nitrile Gloves |Chemical Resistant Nitrile Gloves

  • Brand: Lakeland
  • Material: Nitrile Rubber
  • Color: Green
  • Type: Reusable

For any Size preference please mention on checkout page.


No Delivery Charges

Discount per Quantity

Quantity 1 -4 5 -9 10 -19 20 +
Price per Unit 205.00 198.85 192.70 186.55
If you purchase this product you will earn 5 Points!
If you purchase this product you will earn 5 Points!

Lakeland Nitrosol Nitrile Gloves | Chemical Resistant Nitrile Gloves

Lakeland Nitrosol Nitrile Gloves is a chemical-resistant glove manufactured from high-quality acrylonitrile compounds. It delivers excellent protection against chemical agents, oils, and solvents. It helps you to carry wet industrial objects and applicable for different purposes such as degreasing, photo finishing, petrochemicals, refining, janitorial, and electronics. Lakeland Nitrosol Nitrile Gloves are superior in terms of protection against chemical and water, and it also ensures protection against wear & tear, abrasion, and puncture. Buy Lakeland Nitrosol Nitrile Gloves online in India at a cheaper rate now from Big Value Shop.

Key features of Lakeland Nitrosol Nitrile Gloves:

  • Made of high-quality acrylonitrile butadiene compound
  • Acceptable for Pharmaceutical and Food applications
  • Resistant to Chemical oils, solvents, and other harsh agents
  • Obeys FDA Regulations for food contact
  • Easy to Wear
  • Abrasion & Tear Resistance gloves
  • Low Lakeland Nitrosol Nitrile Gloves price at Big Value Shop

Now perform almost all laboratory and industrial tasks wearing Lakeland Nitrosol Nitrile Gloves deprived of any fear of chemical oils and solvents. We kept the Lakeland Nitrosol Nitrile Gloves cost low here; otherwise, in this segment of the product, it would cost you high.

SKU: IS-SC-18 Categories: ,


7, 8, 9, 10

Based on 1 review

5.0 overall

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

  1. Raj Chopra


    Raj Chopra